Carolina Precision Machining 

  info@cpmmachining.com

 contact 336.751.7788

Carolina Precision Machining
130 Funder Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028

Company Directory

President: Steve Vick
svick@cpmmachining.com


Purchasing Manager/Customer Relations: Danny Willard
dwillard@cpmmachining.com


Human Resources: Jamie Spry
Account Payable, Accounts Receiving
jspry@cpmmachining.com

Quality Assurance: Annette Boger
aboger@cpmmachining.com


Production Coordinator: Keith Brownwell
kbrownwell@cpmmachining.com

Plant Manger: Tony Cockerham
tcockerham@cpmmachining.com

Sales/Customer Relations: Kerry Brown
kbrown@cpmmachining.com

 All other inquiries:
cpminc@cpmmachining.com

Made in the USA

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Telephone: 336-751-7788
Fax: 336-751-5588