contact 336.751.7788

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Telephone: 336-751-7788
Fax: 336-751-5588

Company Directory

Made in the USA

  info@cpmmachining.com

CPM Quality Policy

President: Steve Vick
svick@cpmmachining.com


VP Business Development: Kerry Brown

kbrown@cpmmachining.com


Business Development Director

Government Relations- Washington, D.C. : Leatrice Naylor

lnaylor@cpmmachining.com


Purchasing Manager/Customer Relations: Danny Willard
dwillard@cpmmachining.com


Human Resources: Jamie Spry
Account Payable, Accounts Receiving
jspry@cpmmachining.com

Quality Assurance Manager: Annette Boger

aboger@cpmmachining.com


Plant Manager: Tony Cockerham
tcockerham@cpmmachining.com


Production Planning: Keith Brownell

kbrownell@cpmmachining.com


 All other inquiries:
cpminc@cpmmachining.com

Carolina Precision Machining
130 Funder Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028

Carolina Precision Machining 


Carolina Precision Machine (CPM) is committed to a philosophy of total customer satisfaction by meeting or exceeding customer requirements and expectations. This will be accomplished by continuously improving our processes, products, services and communications and by continuously monitoring our quality objectives while providing and expecting the highest standard of ethical conduct with our employees, suppliers and customers. Our vision is to increase sales by expanding the organization’s capabilities and customer base.