contact 336.751.7788

Carolina Precision Machine (CPM) is committed to a philosophy of total customer satisfaction by meeting or exceeding customer requirements and expectations. This will be accomplished by continuously improving our processes, products, services and communications and by continuously monitoring our quality objectives while providing and expecting the highest standard of ethical conduct with our employees, suppliers and customers. Our vision is to increase sales by expanding the organization’s capabilities and customer base. 

Made in the USA


Carolina Precision Machining
130 Funder Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028

Carolina Precision Machining 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Telephone: 336-751-7788
Fax: 336-751-5588

President: Steve Vick
svick@cpmmachining.com


Purchasing Manager/Customer Relations: Danny Willard
dwillard@cpmmachining.com


Human Resources: Jamie Spry
Account Payable, Accounts Receiving
jspry@cpmmachining.com

Quality Assurance: Annette Boger
aboger@cpmmachining.com


Production Coordinator: Keith Brownwell
kbrownwell@cpmmachining.com

Plant Manger: Tony Cockerham
tcockerham@cpmmachining.com

Sales & Business Development: Kerry Brown
kbrown@cpmmachining.com

 All other inquiries:
cpminc@cpmmachining.com

Company Directory

  info@cpmmachining.com

CPM Quality Policy